[Trans] Y interview

676018_0_500666_60520

Youkyung is a fan of Super Junior’s Heechul. He is the one who has made Youkyung finding her dream. One day at a show, Heechul mentioned that he likes Dir en grey.
Youkyung said, “Before that I didn’t know what kind of Dir en grey band is, so I listen to their songs. At first I was liked “What kind of music is this?” Then I listen to the drum sound and it become more in line with my heart. And so I began learning drum and have a dream to become a drummer. If I met him I want to tell him ‘Thank you for making me found my dreams’.”
Source & Translation: @_Jaelim
Repost: AceOfAngels8

Leave a comment

Filed under INTERVIEW

Leave a Reply

