[NEWS] 121029 AOA’s Seolhyun to play Jungshin’s girlfriend in ‘My Daughter Seoyoung’

AOA‘s Seolhyun has been cast in ‘My Daughter Seoyoung‘.

Seolhyun will be playing the role ofSeo Eun Soo, which will be the girlfriend of CNBLUE Jungshin.

On being cast for this role, she stated, “I’m really happy to be cast in ‘My Daughter Seoyoung’ because I watch it all the time. I worked really hard during the audition because I really wanted the role and I’m really happy because I got good results. I’m nervous because it’s my first drama, but I feel safe because I’ll be with Jungshin sunbaenim. He’s a big strength. I’m going to work hard and practice a lot.”

On her character, she said, “She’s a fun and charming character. She’s got her own charming twist.”

© : ALLKPOP

Leave a comment

Filed under NEWS

Leave a Reply

