[NEWS] 120717 FNC’s new girl group, AOA, reveals second member Choaya

FNC Entertainment, the home to talented artists like F.T. Island, CNBLUE, and Juniel, has recently opened up the teaser site for their upcoming girl group, AOA!

The site’s main page shows a book with more “pages” that will be revealed at a later date.

The first teaser image revealed showed the first page of the book with the title, “Angel’s Story“, and also revealed that the name AOA stands for “Ace of Angels“.

First angel we were introduced to was Seolhyunari [Brain Among the Angels], and now we’re introduced to the second angel Choaya [Who Has A Heavenly Voice].

Stay tuned as they reveal the story of more angels to come!



Leave a comment

Filed under NEWS

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s